top of page

Upcoming MARKETS & EVENTS:

  • 2/24 FRIDAY NIGHT STREET MARKET
    Fri, Feb 24
    Downtown Anaheim
    Feb 24, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Downtown Anaheim, 201 W Center Street Promenade, Anaheim, CA 92805, USA
    Shop our artists, crafters, makers and street vendors!
  • 3/5 - Arts & Crafts Marketplace
    Sun, Mar 05
    Old World German Village
    Mar 05, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Old World German Village, 7561 Center Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92647, USA
  • 3/12 - Arts & Crafts Marketplace
    Sun, Mar 12
    Old World German Village
    Mar 12, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
    Old World German Village, 7561 Center Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92647, USA
  • 3/19 PET EXPO & MAKERS MARKET
    Sun, Mar 19
    Old World German Village
    Mar 19, 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM PDT
    Old World German Village, 7561 Center Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92647, USA
  • 3/19 Wiener Dog Races
    Sun, Mar 19
    Old World German Village
    Mar 19, 1:00 PM – 3:30 PM PDT
    Old World German Village, 7561 Center Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92647, USA
  • 1/27 FRIDAY NIGHT STREET MARKET
    Fri, Jan 27
    Downtown Anaheim
    Jan 27, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Downtown Anaheim, 201 W Center Street Promenade, Anaheim, CA 92805, USA
    Shop our artists, crafters, makers and street vendors!
IMG_4364 2.heic

Shop safely and experience @OldWorldHB - @DowntownAnaheim - Arts & Trades Markets by RC Palmer & Co.

Featuring our unique, hand-picked artists, crafters and market vendors!

-

Monthly craft markets and special events. #rcpalmercompany  #artsandcrafts #moderncrafters #handmade

From the corner office of the top floor on the One Pacific Plaza Tower, over-looking the most authentic Oktoberfest, Old World Village, full of German tradition), came a VISION - A modern take on the traditional Arts & Crafts Show
and then a Arts & Crafts Show was born. Surviving covid-19 our business has developed into multiple locations, markets and events!

2023 SCHEDULE:
Arts & Crafts Marketplace  |  Wiener Dog Races  |  FRIDAY NIGHT STREET MARKET
Private Shopping Pop-ups  |  PET EXPO & MAKERS MARKET  |  Pet Costume Parade & Contest

FRIDAY NIGHT MAKERS MARKET

CENTER STREET PROMENADE

Shop 5-10pm

201 W Center Street Promenade
DOWNTOWN - ANAHEIM, CA

(Last Friday of the Month)

  • Friday, January 27

  • Friday, February 24

  • Friday, March 31

  • Friday, April 28

  • Friday, May 26

  • Friday, June 30

  • Friday, July 28

  • Friday, August 25

  • Friday, September 29

  • Friday, October 27

ARTS & CRAFTS MARKETPLACE

OLD WORLD GERMAN VILLAGE

Shop 10-4pm

7561 Center Ave.
HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

(Select Sundays)

  • Sundays, March 12 & 26

  • Sundays, April 16 & 30

  • Sundays, May 21

  • Sundays, June 11 & 25

  • Sundays, July 9 & 23

  • Sundays, August 13 & 27

  • Sundays, September 10 & 24

  • Sundays, October 8 & 22

  • Sundays, November 19

  • Sundays, December 3, 10 & 17

WIENER DOG RACES

OLD WORLD GERMAN VILLAGE

Races 1-2:30pm

7561 Center Ave.
HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

(Select Sundays)

  • Sunday, March 19

  • Sunday, April 23

  • Sunday, May 28

  • Sunday, June 18

  • Sunday, July 16

  • Sunday, August 20

  • Sunday, September 17
    Sunday, September 24

  • Sunday, October 15
    Sunday, October 15

  • Sunday, November 12

PET EXPO & MAKERS MARKET

OLD WORLD GERMAN VILLAGE

Shop 11-4pm

7561 Center Ave.
HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

(Select Sundays)

  • Sunday, March 19

  • Sunday, April 23

  • Sunday, May 28

  • Sunday, June 18

  • Sunday, July 16

  • Sunday, August 20

  • Sunday, September 17

  • Sunday, October 15

  • Sunday, November 12

ARTS & CRAFTS SHOW

COTO DE CAZA

31141 Alta Drive

COTO DE CAZA, CA
(Every 2nd Saturday, Monthly)

  • Saturday, January 14

  • Saturday, February 11

  • Saturday, March 11

  • Saturday, April 8

  • Saturday, May 13

  • Saturday, June 10

  • Saturday, July 8

  • Saturday, August 12

  • Saturday, September 9

  • Saturday, October 14

  • Saturday, November 11

  • Saturday, December 9

PET COSTUME PARADE & CONTEST

OLD WORLD GERMAN VILLAGE

Parade 2:00pm

7561 Center Ave.
HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA

HALLOWEEN PET COSTUME PARADE & CONTEST

  • Sunday, October 22nd

FEATURED VENDORS

OUR NEWS FEED:

subscribe for updates

IMG_3828.png

CARRIE M.

I cannot wait until the next event!! You can count on me to be there with my great works of Art! Keep up the great work!!

Shopping Bags_edited.jpg

MARIE M.

Love the uniqueness and charm of this outdoor show! Vendors are all very welcoming.

Portrait of a Man

JOSH P.

I liked the variety of vendors at the show.  Definitely an event I look forward to going to.

REVIEWS:

bottom of page